404Comics
New comics added whenever we feel like it

If Windows was A Car

Notice the time on the clock?

I made this in GIMP. I’m not an expert in image editing, so there are probably some rookie mistakes.

I’m neither encouraging nor discouraging the use of the cars in this picture. I am only discouraging the use of Microsoft Windows.

*** EDIT ***
I just thought of this: It would have been funnier if I changed the bubble to “Drive into this bubble to fix this problem”. I guess it’s too late now.

No Responses to “If Windows was A Car”

Leave a Reply

